Morning Drive & Pumpkin Patch

This morning I took a little drive around my town and went to the pumpkin patch! Below is a few pictures I took (sorry they’re not very good).

Do you have any plans for Halloween? Let me know! For my Halloween I’m just going to stay home with family and pass out candy to the neighbor kids. And we’re going to have a special Halloween dinner. Yum! To be honest, I’m just excited for the dinner. 7 more days!

If you want to see more of my daily adventures then go follow me on Instagram and add me on Snapchat!

Instagram: @kianaduhqueen

Snapchat: yorkiedacutie

 

Thank you all so much for reading and liking my posts! It means a lot to me.  🙂

xoxo,

Sky

2 thoughts on “Morning Drive & Pumpkin Patch

Leave a Reply

