October 24th, 2016

It’s Monday! I know most people absolutely hate Monday’s but I actually love them. Anyways, I hope y’all have a great week!  🙂

IMG_0998.PNG

I chose this quote  for today because….

This is something I wish someone would’ve told me a long time ago. I was probably the most shyest kid ever! I would never speak up at all. I remember in 2nd grade, I had ran into a kid and got a bloody nose and then I tried to hide it from my teacher because I was extremely embarrassed. This boy who liked me at the time went and told the teacher. My point is I never spoke! Even my freshman year of high school I was still really quiet. However, I wouldn’t consider myself shy then. I was just quiet. I had learn by then that I need to stand up for myself and for what I believe in. This quote is a really good reason of why I started blogging, so I can share my life, my opinions, and much more.

Don’t be afraid to speak and be who you are.  🙂

Leave a comment and tell me your favorite quote!

 

xoxo,

Sky

Leave a Reply

