The World of Being Alone

“I’ve always been afraid of losing people I love. Sometimes I wonder if there is anyone out there afraid to lose me.”

While I was looking for a quote for today, I found this quote and it kind of hit a soft spot. I’ve noticed that a lot of people don’t talk about stuff like this. So, I want to. I have a fear of being alone. Not like alone in person but alone when it comes to friends, family, and even relationships. I’m not going to lie. I’ve always have been kind of a loner at school but I still have always had my friends by my side. Once in awhile, (sometimes for no reason) I feel alone. Like I just lost everyone. It is by far the worst feeling anyone could ever feel.

Not a lot of people talk about this because to them its sad. It’s not sad. It’s part of being human. It feels good to talk about it. It feels like a weight is being lifted off of your chest. But still, no matter what, I do want any of you out there to feel like that. I am here for you. There is others out there for you. You will never be alone. I will never be alone. I might not know my readers but I do know that I have your back and if you guys ever need to talk I am here for you. You can always shoot me an email by going to my contact page.

Anyways, I just really wanted to get that out and tell you all that I’m here for you. If you haven’t already, go check out the daily quote (October 27th, 2016).  🙂

 

xoxo,

Sky

2 thoughts on “The World of Being Alone

Leave a Reply

