October 28th, 2016

Friday! It’s officially almost the weekend y’all!  🙂

IMG_1116.PNG

I chose this quote because….

This quote means a lot to me. Honestly, it should mean a lot to everyone. The reason why it means a lot is because it is true. You might think you are on track but you’re not if you’re not doing anything. For me I am always doing something. I go to an alternate school which gives me a lot of homework that is due every Tuesday. So I spend about 4-5 days a week, 8 hours a day working on homework. I also have my blog, Instagram, and Musical.ly that I am always working on. The reason why is because I am very big on social media and I want it to be my career. A lot of people say that’s a bad career choice because it’s a make it or break it type of career. Honestly, that’s what I like. You have to work your way to the top. It shows achievement.  🙂

Do you like these daily quotes? I know I do! It’s my chance to tell my opinion. It’s also your chance!

 

xoxo,

Sky

 

One thought on “October 28th, 2016

  1. Sky, I do think that this post can be true during different seasons of our lives but also sometimes we do not want to neglect the time for stillness when necessary. Sometimes allowing ourselves to not be such busybodies allows us to reflect, re-evaluate and redefine what we have been so busy doing. Just my thoughts ~

    ~ Bre

    Like

Leave a Reply

