Best Apps To Edit Your Photos!

Hello everyone!

I have been playing around with some new apps I have recently downloaded and I thought why not share them with you! If you’re really into photography or just starting out these apps will help out a lot. I also let my personal rating for each app.  🙂

IMG_1724.PNG

PicsArt- 5/5

This is by far one of my favorites! If you are trying to get a grungy (aesthetic) type of look for your photos, this app, has some wonderful filters that you can play around with. It also offers picture collages, camera, meme maker, clipart and drawing tool.

 

PS Express- 4/5

Adobe Photoshop is more of a basic editing app. It has lots of filters to chose from, including frames. One thing I really like about this app is it has an area where you can remove a blemish in your photo and also red eye correction (which comes in handy once in awhile).

 

1967- 5/5

I personally use this a lot for my Instagram photos. 1967 has some gorgeous filters! I have the free version which comes with 7 filters (honestly all I need). But the full version which comes with 64 filters is only .99 cents.

 

Layout-5/5

Layout is an Instagram app (you don’t have to have an Instagram app to use it!). You can build fun little photo collages. It has some fun things you can do with the photos. Honestly I don’t use it much but its great if you want to put a couple of photos together.

 

Snapseed- 5/5

This app right here is an all-in-one type of thing. It offers so many types of things for free! One of my favorite things about this app is the “Lens Blur” effect. You can take any photo and make it look like you took it with a professional (expensive) camera. There is lots of filters and it also offers blemish removal!

 

EyeEm- 4/5

I haven’t used this app much but its basically where you can share all of your photos with other photographers. You can also sell your photos on there (must be 18 to sell). So far, I like it! The app is extremely inspirational and I honestly think it’s really cool to be able to see everyone’s photos and get new ideas for your own.

 

And that is it for this post! Let me know in the comments what app you use for your photos! I love testing out new apps because you never know what you’re going to find. 🙂

Leave a Reply

