Furry Friend Tag!

I’m bored soooooo I’m going to tell you about my doggies! 🙂
1. What is your pets name?   Princess and Pixie
2. What kind of pet is it and what breed?    Both dogs! Princess is a Pekingese and Pixie is a Boston Terrier.
3. How long have you had your pet friend?   I’ve had Princess for 10 years I think and Pixie for about 8 months.
4. How did you get your pet?   I got Princess at a mall and I found Pixie on Craigslist (we drove about 200 miles to get her!).
5. How old is your pet?   Princess-10 years and Pixie-8 months
6. What are some quirky things about your pets personality?   Princess is chill af! Pixie is very playful and…not very chill!
7. What does your relationship with your pet mean to you?   It means everything to me. They’re my best friends. I love them with all my heart!
8. What are some of your favorite past times with your pet?   Really!? I have so many!
9. What are nicknames that you call your pet?   Oh boy, there’s a lot. Princess-Mop, Ewok (starwars thing), Princess-y.  Pixie-Miss. Piggy, Butter butt, Butt face, Pix.

 

Comment your animals names! Make sure to follow my blog and my other social medias.

Instagram/Twitter/Snapchat- yorkiedacutie

Leave a Reply

