20 Questions Tag

Oh boy…here we go.
1.Thing you cannot leave the house without?

Phone!!

2.Favorite brand of makeup?

Covergirl 

3.Fav flowers?

Carnations 

4.Fav clothing stores?

Forever 21, Wet Seal, Charlotte Russe, Papaya 

5.Fav perfume?

The Fame by Lady Gaga

6.Heels or flats?

Flats

7.Do you make good grades?

…..no comment

8.Fav colors?

Light blue, grays, red

9.Do you drink energy drinks?

Yesss

10.Do you drink juice?

Yeah 😂

11.Do you like swimming?

Nope

12.Do you eat fries with a fork?

F to the uck no

13.Whats your fav moisturizer?

I don’t know the name and I’m too lazy to get up and check 

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?

Yes ❤️

15.Do you get mad easily?

Nah I’m really chill

16.Are you into ghost hunting?

Not really 

17.Any phobias?

I’m afraid of heights 

18.Do you bite your nails?

No

19.Have you ever had a near death experience?

Thank goodness no

20.Do you drink coffee? 

YESSSSSSSSSSSS

Okay I’m done now. It’s literally 3 in the morning, I can’t sleep and I have to get up early. Oh gosh help. 😂

Don’t forget before you leave my blog to press the follow bottom!

Leave a Reply

