Piercings!!

Hey there cuties! So today (I guess I should say tonight haha) I wanted to share with you the piercings I want to get it. Below are the pictures!  🙂

Picture #1: Nose Piercing

I would love to get my nose pierced and I probably will once I turn 18. It’s so simple and cute!

Picture #2: Daith Piercing

I have heard this piercing helps with headaches and migraines. Since I get those a lot I think this might be something I will eventually get and even if it doesn’t help with that it’s still hella cute and worth it!

Picture #3: Tongue Piercing

I’ve wanted my tongue pierced since 7th or 8th grade. I don’t really know why, I guess because I think it looks cool. I most likely will get this sometime after I turn 18.

Picture #4: Double Lip Piercing

I love the way this looks! I think its really cute but I’m not sure if I will ever get something like this. Who knows though! It’s still a maybe.

 

If you have any of these piercings or want one tell me! Don’t forget to follow my blog  🙂

Next blog post: Good Vibes Only

 

Leave a Reply

