Good Vibes Only

“New year, new me? Nahhhh.”

In 2016 I completely changed myself and I love who I have become. Now it’s 2017. Instead of changing myself again I want to change something about my lifestyle. No more bad/negative vibes. Only good.

If you follow me on Instagram then you probably know that my captions can be very depressing (oops). Some of my favorite Youtubers has inspired me to be more positive about stuff. So I’m going to give it a shot because I want 2017 to be different than 2016. I want it to be more positive and have more good vibes. This is going to be my make it or break it year and there is absolutely no way I’m breaking.  🙂

If you are an Instagramer then I highly suggest you go check out itsbobbymares and daylynnacacia because their captions are always hella inspiring!

Here is some quotes with some good vibes for y’all:

“Enjoy the little things.”

“Stay positive, be happy, live free.”

“Think positive and positive things will happen.”

“Never give up.”

“When life knocks you down roll over and the smell the roses.”

“Don’t worry about tomorrow, don’t think about yesterday and don’t live in the future. Just make it through this day.”

That’s all for today you guys! Make sure to like my post and follow my blog. It really means a lot to me. Have a good day!  🙂

 

Next blog post: Negative Friendships and My Advice

Leave a Reply

